Stacks Image 9766


René Benoît
CPA auditeur, CGA associé
Bureau de St-Hyacinthe
rene.benoit@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9853


Luc Bergeron
CPA auditeur, CGA associé
Bureau de St-Hyacinthe
luc.bergeron@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9795


Alain Phaneuf
CPA, CGA
Bureau de St-Hyacinthe
alain.phaneuf@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9824


Linda Ducharme
CPA auditrice, CGA
Bureau de St-Hyacinthe
linda.ducharme@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9725


Alain Lapointe
directeur général
alain.lapointe@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9732


Yves Joly
CPA , CA, DESS Fisc.
directeur fiscalité
yves.joly@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9795


Thérèse Trudel
CPA, CGA
Bureau de St-Hyacinthe
therese.trudel@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9732


Éric Delisle
CPA, CGA
Directeur fiscalité
eric.delisle@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9732


Alain Cordeau
CPA auditeur, CA
Associé délégué
alain.cordeau@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9732


Donald Brien
CPA auditeur, CA

donald.brien@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9732


René Charpentier
CPA auditeur, CA
rene.charpentier@mallette.ca
Stacks Image 9858

Bureau de SAINT-HYACINTHE
200-450 avenue Saint-Joseph
Saint-Hyacinthe (Qc) J2S 8K5
Téléphone : 450 774-7165
Télécopieur : 450 774-1589
info.saint-hyacinthe@mallette.ca